Liberia News, Liberia Connection, Liberia Map and everything about Liberia in

The only Liberia Portal offering Liberia News, Liberia Gallery, Liberia Forums and more.
Librian Online

  Register Here  /  Login

Deputy Ministers

Republic Of Liberia
The Constitution
Executive Branch
Legislature Branch
Political Parties
Judiciary Branch
Judicial System
Supreme Court
Patriotic Stuff
National Anthem
Coat of Arms
Liberian Motto
Political History
Election infos
Electoral Commision
Public Holidays
Foreign Affairs
Deputies |Directors | Ministers (Previous Govt.) | Report Card
Heads of Government
President: Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf
Vice-President: Joseph Boaika
Speaker of Parliament: Edwin Snowe
Chief Justice: Cllr. Johnnie Lewis

NOTE:" BIN= Bureau of Immigration and Naturalization; SSS= Special Security Service; LNP=Liberia National Police; GSA= General Services Agency; CBL=Central Bank of Liberia; HSW=Health and Social Welfare; LME=Lands Mines and Energy; EDU=Education

Deputy Commission for Operations/BIN

Momo Johnson

Deputy Commission for Admin./BIN

Joseph Kerkulah

Deputy Director/Adm. - Immigration Abla Gadegbeku Williams
Deputy Director/SSS Marc Amblard
Deputy For Operations/SSS Ashford Peal
Deputy For Administration/SSS James D. Hallowanger
Deputy For Administration/LNP Alfred Karley
Deputy For Operations/LNP Gayflor Tarpeh
Deputy For Administration/GSA Richard Fallah
Deputy Director/CSA Sahr Nyuman
Deputy Governor/CBL Ethel Davis
Deputy Minister/Youths And Sports Jeremiah Witherspoon
Deputy Minister for Technical Affairs/ Agriculture Leon Ledlum
Deputy Minister for Planning, Research and Manpower Development/HSW Tornorlah Varpilah
Deputy Minister Social Welfare/HSW Vivian Cherue
Deputy Minister & Chief Medical Officer/HSW Dr. Benson Barh
Deputy Min. for Admin./HSW

Mohammed Sheriff

Deputy Min. for Planning and Develop/LME Kpandel Fayah
Deputy Min. for Administration/LME John Nylander
Deputy Min. for Operations/LME E.C.B. Jones
Deputy Min. for Planning and Admin./ Gender & Develop. Benetta Tarr
Deputy Min. for Research & Tech. Services/ Gender and Develop. Annie Jones Demen
Deputy Min. for Sectoral & Regional Planning/Planning & Economic Affairs Moulai Z. Reeves
Deputy Min. for Instruction/EDU Peter N. Ben
Deputy Min. of Education for Planning/EDU

Emmanuel Roberts

Deputy Min. for Admin./Post & Telecom.

Esther Liberty

Deputy Min. for Admin./Ministry of Transport

Soko V. Sackor

Deputy Min. of Finance for Admin./Finance

Francis Karpeh

Deputy Minister/Foreign Affairs & Legal Counsel

Krubo Kollie

Dep. Min./Foreign Affairs for International Economic Cooperation & Integration,

Commany B. Wesseh

Deputy Minister for Sports/Min. Youth & Sports

Marbue Richards

Deputy Min. for Admin./Foreign Affairs

Marcus Dahn

Deputy Min./Foreign Affairs

William Bull

Deputy Chief of Staff/Executive Mansion

Walter Wisner

Deputy Minister/Ministry of Commerce

Pete Norman

Deputy Ministers Operations/National Defense


Deputy ministers for Admin./National Defense


*We will keep on updating you as soon as the news unfold.

Copyright © by Liberian Online - Liberia Portal All Right Reserved.

[ Go Back ]

[ About Us ] - [ Disclaimer ] - [ Privacy ] - [ Terms of Service ] - [ Submit News ] - [ Contact Us ]
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt Liberia XML Liberia Yahoo

A Liberia Portal connecting Liberians around the world.

Copyright © 2004-2009 LiberianOnline. All Rights Reserved.